Intranet CNR Home
The College of New Rochelle 

Mother Irene Gill Memorial Library
 


Directory Gill Library - Branch Campuses
Go to Directory of Gill Library - New Rochelle Campus

 

Brooklyn Campus (718) 638-2500
Coop City Campus (718) 320-0300
District Council 37 Campus (212) 815-1710
John Cardinal O'Connor Campus (718) 665-1310
ext. 6616 or ext. 6738
Rosa Parks Campus (212) 662-7500

 

       
 

 

Brooklyn Campus Library  
 

 

Octobre, Marie
Reference Librarian
moctobre@cnr.edu

(718) 638-2500
       
  Kahn, Michael
Learning Commons Librarian
mkahn@cnr.edu
(718) 638-2500
       
   

Greene, Gail
Library Assistant
ggreene@cnr.edu

(718) 638-2500
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
    Coop-City Campus Library  
       
  Beckford, Lilleth Newby
Reference Librarian
lnewby@cnr.edu
718) 638-2500
       
 
Carlo Minchillo
Learning Commons Librarian
(718) 320-0300
   

 

Michael Dempsey
Library Assistant
mdempsey@cnr.edu

 

(718) 638-2500
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
    DC-37 Campus Library  
   

Nash, Kenneth
Reference Librarian
knash@dc37.net

 

212-815-1699 (1641)
       
    Natalia Sucre
Learning Commons Librarian

 

212-815-1699 (1641)
       
     

Holt, Rachelle
Library Assistant  
rholt@cnr.edu

 

(212-815-1699 (1641)
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
    JOC Campus Library  
   

Page, Yvette
Coordinator of Branch Library Services
ypage@cnr.edu

(718) 665-1310 ext. 6616
       
  Donneer Missouri
Learning Commons Librarian


 
(718) 665-1310
       
   

Clayborne, Joanne
Library Assistant
joaclayborne@cnr.edu

(718) 665-1310
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Rosa Parks Campus Library  
 

Charles, Mario
Reference Librarian
mcharles@cnr.edu

 

 
    Turley, Julie
Learning Commons Librarian
jturley@cnr.edu
 
(212) 662-7500
     

Russ, Johnny
Library Assistant
jruss@cnr.edu

 

(212) 662-6327