Chat
 

Dean's Welcome

Mission Statements

 
 
 


Research and Information Literacy Eng 216A  Faculty Directory

 
 

Professor Susan Acampora
Gill Library, New Rochelle Campus
(914) 654-5353
sacampora@cnr.edu

Professor Acampora's RIL Web Page

( http://libraryguides.cnr.edu/RILSA )
 

 

Terry Ballard, Adjunct Librarian
Gill Library, New Rochelle Campus
(94) 654-5438
tballard@cnr.edu
 

Professor Mario Charles
Gill Library,(212) 662-7500
mcharles@cnr.edu
 

Professor Mark Haber
Gill Library, New Rochelle Campus
(914) 654-5419
mhaber@cnr.edu
 
 
Ledina Hysa, Adjunct Librarian
Gill Library, New Rochelle Campus
lhysa@cnr.edu

 

 

Professor Kathleen Mannino
Gill Library, New Rochelle Campus
(914) 654-5359
kmannino@cnr.edu

Professor Mannino's RIL Web site
( http://libraryguides.cnr.edu/RILKM )

 

Professor Lilleth Newby Beckford
Gill Library, Co-op City Bronx Campus
718) 638-2500
lnewby@cnr.edu
 
 


Professor Marie Octobre
Gill Library, Brooklyn Campus
(718) 638-2500
moctobre@cnr.edu
 
 

Professor Yvette Page
Gill Library, John Cardinal O'Connor Bronx Campus
(718) 665-1310 ext. 6616
ypage@cnr.edu

Professor Page's RIL Web site
( http://libraryguides.cnr.edu/RILYP )

 

Professor Jennifer Ransom
Gill Library, New Rochelle Campus
(914) 654-5814
jransom@cnr.edu

Professor Ransom's RIL Web site
( http://libraryguides.cnr.edu/RILJR )
 
 

Professor Sandhya Srivastava
Gill Library, New Rochelle Campus(
914) 654-5347
ssrivastava@cnr.edu
 

 

     

                                         

 

 

Mother Irene Gill Library   29 Castle Place   New Rochelle,  NY 10805 
(914) 654-5340     
copyright 2007/2013      gillrefdesk@cnr.edu