Chat
 

Dean's Welcome

Mission Statements

 
 


Directory Gill Library - Branch Campuses
Go to Directory of Gill Library - New Rochelle Campus

 

Office of the Coordinator of Branch Library Services (718) 665-1310  ext 6616
Brooklyn Campus (718) 638-2500
Coop City Campus (718) 320-0300
District Council 37 Campus (212) 815-1710
John Cardinal O'Connor Campus (718) 665-1310
ext. 6616 or ext. 6738
Rosa Parks Campus (212) 662-7500

 

     

 

Office of the Coordinator of Branch Library Services
 
 
Page, Yvette
Coordinator of Branch Library Services
ypage@cnr.edu
(718) 665-1310 ext. 6616
     

 

Brooklyn Campus Library  

Octobre, Marie
Reference Librarian
moctobre@cnr.edu
(718) 638-2500
     
Greene, Gail
Library Assistant
ggreene@cnr.edu
(718) 638-2500
     
  Coop-City Campus Library  
Beckford, Lilleth Newby
Reference Librarian
lnewby@cnr.edu
718) 638-2500
     
  DC-37 Campus Library  
Nash, Kenneth
Reference Librarian
knash@dc37.net
212-815-1699 (1641)
     
  Holt, Rachelle
Library Assistant  
rholt@cnr.edu
(212-815-1699 (1641)
  JOC Campus Library  
Page, Yvette
Coordinator of Branch Library Services
ypage@cnr.edu
(718) 665-1310 ext. 6616
     
Clayborne, Joanne
Library Assistant
joaclayborne@cnr.edu
(718) 665-1310
     

 

Rosa Parks Campus Library  
Charles, Mario
Reference Librarian
mcharles@cnr.edu
(212) 662-7500
  Russ, Johnny
Library Assistant
jruss@cnr.edu
(212) 662-6327
     
     

 

Mother Irene Gill Library   29 Castle Place   New Rochelle,  NY 10805 
(914) 654-5340     
copyright 2007/2013      gillrefdesk@cnr.edu