Chat

Dean's Welcome

Mission Statements

 
 


Directory  Gill Library
- New Rochelle Campus
Go to Directory of Gill Library - Branch Campuses

     
  Office of the Dean of the Library 
 
 
Fontoura, Ana M.
Dean of the Library
afontoura@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5345
     
Lopez, Brunilda
Secretary to the Dean of the Library
blopez@cnr.edu
 


 

(914) 654-5345
     
  Technical Services Department   
Nolasco, Elizabeth
Library Assistant/Technical Services Assistant
enolasco@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5354
     
Terry Ballard
Adjunct Special Projects Librarian
tballard@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5438
     
  Archives and Special Collections Department  
Counihan, Martha O.S.U.
Archives and Special Collections Librarian
mcounihan@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5349
     
  Digitization Office  
Terry Ballard
Adjunct Special Projects Librarian
tballard@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5429
     
     
  Circulation Department  
Ransom, Jennifer
Access Services Librarian
jransom@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5814
     
Blay, Christina
Circulation Manager
cblay@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5877
     
McCormick, Judith
Library Circulation Assistant
jmccormick@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5475
     
  InterLibrary Loan Department  
Mannino, Kathleen S.
InterLibrary Loan Librarian
kmannino@cnr.edu

 

(914) 654-5359
     
Reid, Carolyn
Interlibrary Loan Manager
creid@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5491
     
  Library Instruction Department  
Haber, Mark
Library Instruction Librarian
mhaber@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5419
     
  Reference Department  
     
  Reference Desk (914) 654-5342
     
Haber, Mark
Reference Librarian
Library Instruction Librarian
mhaber@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5419
     
Mannino, Kathleen
Reference Librarian
InterLibrary Loan Librarian
kmannino@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5359
     
Ransom, Jennifer
Reference Librarian/Access Services Librarian
jransom@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5814
     
Davide Roman
Adjunct Reference Librarian
droman@cnr.edu

 

(914) 654-5342
     
Hysa, Ledina
Adjunct Reference Librarian
lhysa@cnr.edu

 

(914) 654-5342
     
  Reserves Department  
Mannino, Kathleen
Librarian Liaison for Electronic Reserves
kmannino@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5359
Nolasco, Elizabeth
Library Assistant/Technical Services Assistant
enolasco@cnr.edu

 

 

(914) 654-5354
     
  Serials and Electronic Resources Department  
     
Crawford, Natasha
Serials & Electronic Resources Assistant 

nacrawford@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5480
     
  Systems Department  
Acampora, Susan
Systems Librarian
sacampora@cnr.edu
(914) 654-5353
     
     

                                         

 

Mother Irene Gill Library   29 Castle Place   New Rochelle,  NY 10805 
(914) 654-5340     
copyright 2007/2013      gillrefdesk@cnr.edu