Judith A. Huntington

Ellen Curry Damato
Executive Vice President

Dorothy Escribano
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Keith Borge
Vice President for Financial Affairs

Colette Geary
Vice President for Student Services

Brenna Mayer
Vice President for College Advancement

Joan Bailey
Vice President for Mission & Identity

Richard Thompson
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences

Marie Ribarich
Dean, Graduate School

Elza Dinwiddie-Boyd
Dean, School of New Resources

Mary Alice Donius
Dean, School of Nursing

Ana Fontoura
Dean, Gill Library

The first Catholic college for women in New York State, The College of New Rochelle was founded in 1904 by the Ursuline Order. Today, it comprises the all-women School of Arts & Sciences, and three schools which admit women and men: the School of New Resources (for adult learners), the School of Nursing and the Graduate School. The main campus of the College is located in lower Westchester County, 16 miles north of New York City. The College maintains five other campus locations in New York City. Visit the College’s website at